Board & Committees

The City Circle Board of Directors

A dedicated team of volunteers serve as City Circle’s Board of Directors. For more information about our board, please contact us.

Wes Habley, Chair
Emil Rinderspacher, Past chair
Beth Hill, Secretary

Nicky Beaurivage
Rebecca Fields-Moffitt
Kit Gerken
Jessica Murillo
Matt Russell
Olivia Symmonds
Amy Sundermann
Jason Sifford